Spring Makeup Tutorial with Sigma Beauty Palette

Sunday, October 01, 2017



God is Able || My Sister Wedding in Texas

Friday, August 25, 2017

Red blanket by Gabriele Viertel

3 Masalah Saat Menstruasi dan Solusinya

Tuesday, August 15, 2017



REVIEW: Garnier Yogurt Sleeping Mask

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Travel Tips: How to Group Travelling

Friday, July 28, 2017

Gunung Fuji dan Legenda Putri Kaguya

K Project Shoot

Wednesday, June 28, 2017



pink | a photo series by amelleo


Nivea Double Effect Eye Makeup Remover

Friday, June 23, 2017



image source: here


Last Summer | A Story [IND]

Friday, June 16, 2017

Muka boleh tirus (berkat angle), tapi perut buncit nih T_T

Mengecilkan Perut Buncitku Dengan Yogurt

Thursday, June 08, 2017



Absolute New York Cosmetics Review and Swatches

Monday, May 29, 2017

Martha Tilaar SOLUSI Organik Skincare Review

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

NOVO Color Eyeshadow Stick Review Swatch

Sunday, May 14, 2017

Simple Hairdo With Vodana Glamwave Curling Iron

Sunday, May 07, 2017


Be Kawaii with Dolly Wink Body and Hand Cream Sweet Doll

Wednesday, May 03, 2017


REVIEW Sarange Triple Crown BB Cream

Monday, May 01, 2017

REVIEW + SWATCH Rollover Reaction Flushed Lip Stain

Friday, April 21, 2017

Drama Kontes Sociolla x Mizzu (with PROOF)

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

REVIEW: Olivarrier Emollient Extra Comfort Cream

REVIEW: Astalift Jelly Aquarista

Tuesday, April 18, 2017


Bong Cealer Set: Concealer, Contouring and Highlighter

Monday, April 17, 2017

WARDAH One Brand Review and Tutorial

Monday, April 10, 2017


Brush Bathing with Practk Palmat

Saturday, April 08, 2017


Maybelline Lip Tint Review and Swatch

Clinique Pop Matte Review and Swatches

Sunday, March 19, 2017


NIVEA Beauty Kit for Beautiful Skin

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

What is Snogging Lips with Tutorial (NSFW)

Saturday, March 11, 2017


Noryuki Cosmetic Lip Cream Swatch and Review

Friday, March 10, 2017

Sariayu Gili Lombok Duo Lip Color Swatch Review

Monday, March 06, 2017

Unboxing Kay Collection Beauty Box!

Monday, February 27, 2017



Fashion Moodboard for Japanese Spring Time

Thursday, February 23, 2017


5 Hal yang Harus Dilakukan di Tokyo

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Full Cleansing with L'OREAL Micellar Water

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

ZAM Cosmetics Swatch and Review

Monday, February 13, 2017



REVIEW: The Brow Gal Eyebrow

Sunday, February 12, 2017


Hai Babes, how are you? In this post I want to share my latest work with Freshkon Indonesia. I had a lot of fun working with them, actually it didnt feel like working. I won their instagram giveaway and I will be Freshkon's face for catalog! :D

This event managed by my friend, Miharu Julie and team. We took shot at Photolounge Jakarta, and here is three of the lenses I tried yesterday.




I swear it is the most natural contact lens I've ever tried. It has a slight greyish touch but looks sooooo natural like no using any lens. Personally I love grey eyes, they are so mystical to see.








This is far more natural than the first one, I must admit I feel like my own eyes wearing this lens. Dont you think so? :D





This is MY FAVORITE! Super gorgeous lens ever! Look at those pink eyes of mine (zoom please)! I want to wear this lens everyday! Lol~






I am not everyday user of contact lens, I have no minus or plus, but I have astigmatism eyes (poor me, cylinder lens are very rare here). So I use contact lens with no number just to feel the bigger sensation on my eyes *wink*
Freshkon is one of trusted brand in Indonesia, some of my friends also loyal users of Freshkon. It is really comfortable in my eyes.

I was really having fun to had a photoshoot like this, thankyou Freshkon Indonesia for giving me this lovely opportunity. Beside me, there are Querra Mellca, Milokuma, Jessie, and Tiffany - we are proud models of Freshkon! Looking forward to create new projects together! :D
What do you guys think? ^^


Photos by: Dicky Cahaya
Makeup: Veronica Ong

Rhea for Freshkon Indonesia Catalog Shot

Sunday, February 05, 2017


Cara Apply Visa United Kingdom di Indonesia

Monday, January 30, 2017

REVIEW: Garnier Micellar Water

Wednesday, January 18, 2017



6 Body Lotion Hacks Untuk Pemakaian Sehari-hari

Thursday, January 12, 2017


L’Oreal Paris Infallible UNBOXING and First Impression

Wednesday, January 04, 2017

Latest Instagrams

© ms.rhea's. Design by Fearne.